Recipient of The American Academy's Five Star Diamond Award Creating Memories that last a lifetime! Recipient of The AAA Four Diamond Award
Actual Nightime View of Pittsburgh from LeMont


Entertainment in the Lounge




Where Every Night is a Saturday Night!

Easy Listening in our Lounge beginning at 7:00 pm:

Friday, March 24 - Groove Doctors featuring Kenny Blake
Saturday, March 25 - Ian Evans Trio
Saturday, April 1 - Dave Crisci and Maria Sargent
Saturday, April 8 - Ian Evans Trio
Saturday, April 15 - Dr Zoot
Saturday, April 22 - Rick Gilbert
Saturday, April 29 - Groove Doctors
Saturday, May 6 - Dave Crisci and Judi Figel
Saturday, May 13 - Dr Zoot
Saturday, May 20 - Dave Crisci and James Hovan
Saturday, May 27 - Mark and Donna Groom

 
The Lounge at LeMont is SPECTACULAR!

lounge

lounge

lounge