Recipient of The American Academy's Five Star Diamond Award Creating Memories that last a lifetime! Recipient of The AAA Four Diamond Award
Actual Nightime View of Pittsburgh from LeMont


Entertainment in the Lounge




Where Every Night is a Saturday Night!

Easy Listening in our Lounge beginning at 7:00 pm:

Friday, January 14, 2022 - Barbara Blue
Saturday, January 15, 2022 - Sal Ventura
Friday, January 21, 2022 -  Groove Doctors
Saturday, January 22, 2022 - Judi Figel & Dave Crisci
Friday, January 28, 2022 -  Rick Gilbert & Dave Crisci
Saturday, January 29, 2022 - Groove Doctors

 

Friday, February 4, 2022 - Groove Doctors
Saturday, February 5, 2022 - Groove Doctors
Friday, February 11, 2022 - Rick Gilbert
Saturday, February 12 - Groove Doctors
Friday, February 18, 2022 -  Dave Crisci & Rick Gilbert
Saturday, February 19, 2022 - Judi Figel & Dave Crisci
Friday, February 25, 2022 -  Acoustic Soul
Saturday, February 26, 2022 - Sal Ventura

 

 

 
The Lounge at LeMont is SPECTACULAR!

lounge

lounge

lounge