Recipient of The American Academy's Five Star Diamond Award Creating Memories that last a lifetime! Recipient of The AAA Four Diamond Award
Actual Nightime View of Pittsburgh from LeMont


Entertainment in the Lounge




Where Every Night is a Saturday Night!

Easy Listening in our Lounge beginning at 7:00 pm:

Friday, Nov. 16, 2018 - Dave Crisci & Judi Figel
Saturday, Nov. 17, 2018 - Dave Crisci & Maria Sargent
Friday, Nov. 23, 2018 - Dave Crisci & Maria Sargent
Saturday, Nov. 24, 2018 - Dave Crisci & Judi Figel
Friday, Nov. 30, 2018 - Groove Doctors

Friday, December 1 - Dr. Zoot
Friday, December 7 - Lito
Saturday, December 8 - Dave Crisci
Friday, December 14 - Ian Evans Trio
Saturday, December 15 - Guy Matone
Friday, December 21 - Rick Gilbert
Saturday, December 22 - Groove Doctors
Friday, December 28 - Dr. Zoot
Saturday, December 29 - Dave Crisci & Joe Garuccio
Monday, December 31 - Dave Crisci & Judi Figel and Groove Doctors

 

 

 
The Lounge at LeMont is SPECTACULAR!

lounge

lounge

lounge