Recipient of The American Academy's Five Star Diamond Award Creating Memories that last a lifetime! Recipient of The AAA Four Diamond Award
Actual Nightime View of Pittsburgh from LeMont


Entertainment in the Lounge




Where Every Night is a Saturday Night!

Easy Listening in our Lounge beginning at 7:00 pm:

Saturday, ​July 22 - ​Rick Gilbert
Saturday, July 29 - Groove Doctors

Saturday, August 5 - Dave Crisci & Judi Figel
Saturday, August 12 - Groove Doctors
Saturday, August 19 - Dr. Zoot
Saturday, August 26 - Ian Evans Trio

Saturday, September 2 - Dave Crisci
Saturday, September 9 - Dave Crisci
Saturday, September 16 - Groove Doctors
Saturday, September 23 - Ian Evans Trio
Saturday, September 30 - Groove Doctors

 

 

 

 
The Lounge at LeMont is SPECTACULAR!

lounge

lounge

lounge