Recipient of The American Academy's Five Star Diamond Award Creating Memories that last a lifetime! Recipient of The AAA Four Diamond Award
Actual Nightime View of Pittsburgh from LeMont


Entertainment in the Lounge




Where Every Night is a Saturday Night!

Easy Listening in our Lounge beginning at 7:00 pm:

Friday, November 22 - Dave Crisci & Judi Figel
Saturday, November 23 - Groove Doctors
Friday, November 29 - Sal Ventura Duo
Saturday, November 30 - Dave Crisci & Maria Sargent

Friday, December 6 - Take Two
Saturday, December 7 - Guy Matone
Friday, December 13 - Rick Gilbert
Saturday, December 14 - Take Two
Friday, December 20 - Dave Crisici
Saturday, December 21 - Rick Gilbert
Friday, December 27 - Dr. Zoot
Saturday, December 28 - Groove Doctors
Tuesday, December 31 - Dave Crisci & Judi Figel; Groove Doctors

 
The Lounge at LeMont is SPECTACULAR!

lounge

lounge

lounge